Overbrook Music Department

THANK YOU FOR HELPING US MAKE OUR FIRST ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP FUNDRAISER DINNER A SUCCESS!

 

A VERY SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THE VOLUNTEERS AND SUPPORTERS 

A VERY SPECIAL THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR SPONSOR AND DONORS!

Brown and Brown Benefit Advisors; www.advisorsbb.com

Angleo's Pizza (Berlin, NJ); (856) 768-7222 www.angelosberlin.com
Bath & Body Works  www.bathandbodyworks.com
Buffalo Wild Wings (Sicklerville, NJ) (856) 728-0382 www.buafflowildwings.com
Carmike Ritz Theater (Voorhees, NJ) www.carmike.com
Castor’s Auto & Truck Repair (Erial, NJ); (856) 627-6620
Chick-fil-A (Sicklerville, NJ) (856) 262-0002
Cove Construction Company (Wildwood Crest, NJ) (609) 352-7687
Custom Property Renovations (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 229-4267
Diggerland (West Berlin, NJ) (856) 768-1110 www.diggerlandusa.com
DJS Associates (Abington, PA) (856) 659-2010 www.forensicdjs.com
Edible Arrangements www.ediblearrangements.com
Fineman, Krekstein, & Harris; www.finemanlawfirm.com
Gibby’s Sports and Tobacco (Berlin Farmer’s Market); (856) 768-5181
The HairCuttery (Turnersville, NJ) (856) 875-7660; www.haircuttery.com
Heart of Gold Jewlers (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 627-7109 www.heartofgoldjewelers.com
Heart of Gold Florist (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 783-3480
LT Artistic Nails (West Berlin, NJ) (856) 767-5660
Marco's Pizza (Sicklerville, NJ) (856) 513-8000 www.marcos.com
Mario's Original Cold Cuts & Hoagies and Bakery (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 627-4674 www.marioscoldcutsandhoagies.com
Oceano's Family Restaurant (West Berlin, NJ) (856) 768-7711
Ollie Gators Pub (Berlin, NJ) (856) 768-9400 www.olliegators.com
Palace Diner Restaurant (West Berlin, NJ)(856) 767-5061; www.thepalacediner.net 
Pep Boys (Berlin, NJ) (856)719-0770 www.pepboys.com
Perks Supermarket; (856) 783-0925; perksphmarket@gmail.com
Philadelphia Flyers (Philadelphia, PA) www.philadelphiaflyers.com
Pic-A-Lilli Inn (Shamong, NJ) (609) 268-2066 wwwpicalilli.com
Pine Hil Hardware (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 783-1038
Pine Hill Pizza & Grill (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 435-1200
Pine Hill Nail Salon (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 504-3095
Plaza Azteca (Sicklerville, NJ) (856) 404-9857 www.plazaazteca.com
Roundbird Pool & Spas West Berlin, NJ) (856-767-8900; www.thepoolstore.com
Reading Fightn Phillies (610) 370-BALL www.milb.com
Rita's (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 346-1441
Roger Wilco (Sicklerville, NJ) *856) 629-1776 www.rogerwilco.net
Roma Pizza (West Berlin, NJ) (856) 753-5252 www.ezgomenu.com/romapizza
Deana Rosanski, Independent Travel Agent, Walt's Dream Destinations
Sakura Japanese (Sicklerville, NJ) (856-404-9383 www.sakurasteakhouse.com
Stumar Investigations (Norristown, PA) (800) 355-1199 www.stumarinv.com
Texas Roadhouse (Sicklerville, NJ) (856) 740-4388 www.texasroadhouse.com
Tom's Liquor (Pine Hill, NJ) (856) 783-1301
Wawa, Store 956 (Berlin, NJ) (856) 767-7330 www.wawa.com
Water's Edge Ocean Resort (Wildwood Crest, NJ) (609) 522-9440 www.watersedgeoceanresort.com
Wooster Funeral Home (Clementon, NJ) (856)783-0714 www.oralwoosterfuneralhome.com
Victory Sports Bar & Grill (West Berlin, NJ)(856) 768-5454; www.victorysportsbarandgrill.com
 
Individual Sponsors

The Byrd Family, The Dawson Family, The Flanagan/Rosanio Family, The Gameron Family, The Gray Family, The Romer Family, The Scolari Family, The Scully Family, The Smith Family, The Wagner Family, The Wash Family

 

 



Copyright 2010
Overbrook Music Department